

McGeorge Law Review

Volume 8 | Issue 2 Article 2

1-1-1977

Editorial Board

University of the Pacific; McGeorge School of Law

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarlycommons.pacific.edu/mlr



Part of the Law Commons

Recommended Citation

University of the Pacific; McGeorge School of Law, Editorial Board, 8 PAC. L. J. (1977). $A vailable\ at: https://scholarlycommons.pacific.edu/mlr/vol8/iss2/2$

This Front Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the Journals and Law Reviews at Scholarly Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in McGeorge Law Review by an authorized editor of Scholarly Commons. For more information, please contact mgibney@pacific.edu.



UNIVERSITY OF THE PACIFIC McGEORGE SCHOOL OF LAW

3200 Fifth Avenue - Sacramento, California

THE ADMINISTRATION

STANLEY E. McCaffrey, B.A., LL.D. President of the University

CLIFFORD DOCHTERMAN, A.B., M.A. Vice-President - Exec. Asst. of the University

CLIFFORD HAND, B.A., M.A. Ph.D. Academic Vice

Academic Vice-President of the University

ROBERT R. WINTERBERG, A.B., D.B.A. Financial Vice-President of the University

JUDITH M. CHAMBERS, B.A., M.A. Vice-President - Student Life of the University

GORDON D. SCHABER, A.B., J.D., LL.D. Dean and Professor of Law JOHN E. RYAN, B.A., J.D., LL.M. Assistant Dean—Academic Affairs

GARY V. SCHABER Assistant Dean-Administration

NICK H. LAPLACA, B.A., M.A., Ed.D. Assistant Dean-Student Services and Placement

HAROLD M. KAMBAK, B.A. Assistant Dean-Professional Programs

Anna Rose Fischer Registrar

ALICE J. MURRAY Librarian

DUELLA R. ROE Director-Business Office

ARTHUR TERZAKIS Assistant Director—Placement

THE FACULTY OF LAW

JUDGE JAMES R. ADAMS, B.A., J.D. Professor of Law

Don Berger, A.B., J.D., LL.M. Professor of Law

ROBERT K. BEST, A.B., J.D.

Adjunct Professor of Law

WILLIAM R. BICKFORD, B.A., J.D. Adjunct Professor of Law

GORDON BOWLEY, B.A., J.D.

Adjunct Professor of Law

ABNER BRODIE, B.A., LL.B.

Distinguished Visiting Professor of Law

STUART BRODY, A.B., M.A., Ph.D., J.D.

Director of Research and

Associate Professor of Law

Walter Bromberg, B.S., M.D.

Adjunct Professor of Legal Medicine

CLARENCE BROWN, J.D.

Adjunct Professor of Law

JOHN L. BUKEY, B.A., J.D.

Adjunct Professor of Law

DENNIS CAMPBELL, A.B., J.D., LL.M.

Adjunct Associate Professor of Law

ROBERT F. CARLSON, B.A., J.D. Adjunct Professor of Law

DONALD CARPER, B.S., J.D. Lecturer in Law

HORACE E. CECCHETTINI, B.A., J.D. Adjunct Professor of Law

NATHANIEL COLLEY, B.S., LL.B. Adjunct Professor of Law

THOMAS M. COLLINS, B.S., M.D., J.D. Adjunct Professor of Legal Medicine

JEROME J. CURTIS, JR., B.A., J.D., LL.M.

Associate Professor of Law

Paul F. Dauer, B.A., J.D.

Adjunct Professor of Law

- HOWARD E. ENGLE, JR., B.A., J.D. Professor of Law
- GLENN A. FAIT, B.A., J.D.

 Director, Institute for Administrative
 Justice and Lecturer in Law
- BENJAMIN D. FRANTZ, B.A., J.D. Lecturer in Law
- GLENDALEE GARFIELD, B.A., J.D. Director, Community Legal Services
- R. JAMES GROH, B.A., LL.B.

 Associate Professor of Law
- JUDGE SHELDON GROSSFELD, B.S., J.D. Adjunct Professor of Law
- HONORABLE E.M. GUNDERSON, LL.B., LL.D. Chief Justice, Nevada Supreme Court Adjunct Professor of Law
- MARY T. HENNESY, A.B., J.D. Lecturer in Law
- MAJ. NANCY HUNTER, B.S., J.D., LL.M. Adjunct Professor of Law
- HONORABLE ANTHONY M. KENNEDY, A.B., LL.B. United States Court of Appeals, 9th Circuit Adjunct Professor of Law
- TIMOTHY F. KENNEDY, A.B., LL.B. Adjunct Professor of Law
- JOHN J. KOLB, B.A., J.D. Professor of Law
- ROBERT KUTSCHER, B.A., M.A., J.D. Adjunct Professor of Law
- PAUL LARSEN, A.B., J.D. Professor of Law
- ROBERT LE PHRON, A.B., J.D. Adjunct Professor of Law
- JOHN R. LEWIS, JR., B.S., M.S., J.D. Professor of Law
- CHARLES W. LUTHER, J.D. Professor of Law
- FLORENCE J. LUTHER, J.D. Professor of Law
- ROBERT LUTZ, B.A., J.D.

 Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
- DEAN JAMES R. MERRITT, B.A., LL.B.

 Distinguished Visiting Professor of Law

- CAROL MILLER, J.D.

 Lecturer in Law

 Director of Clinical-Legal Education
- DEAN ROBERT W. MILLER, A.B., J.D., LL.M.

 Distinguished Visiting Professor of Law
- Fred K. Morrison, B.S., J.D.

 Assistant Professor of Law
- ALLAN B. O'CONNOR, A.B., J.D. Professor of Law
- ROBERT F. O'NEAL, M.E., J.D. Professor of Law
- DONALD R. PRINZ, B.S., B.A., J.D. Professor of Law
- PATRICK J. RILEY, B.A., J.D. Adjunct Professor of Law
- RONALD B. ROBIE, B.A., M.A., J.D. Adjunct Professor of Law
- CLAUDE D. ROHWER, A.B., J.D. Professor of Law
- JOHN E. RYAN, B.A., J.D., LL.M.

 Professor of Law,

 Assistant Dean Academic Affairs
- GORDON D. SCHABER, A.B., J.D., LL.D. Professor of Law, Dean
- GLEN W. SHELLHAAS, A.B., J.D.

 Professor of Law

 Director, Center for Legal Advocacy
- Anthony M. Skrocki, J.D., LL.M. Associate Professor of Law
- HONORABLE ARMANN SNAEVARR, LL.B., Ph.D.

 Justice, Supreme Court of Iceland,
 Distinguished Visiting Professor of Law
- ROBERT N. STARK, J.D.

 Adjunct Professor of Law
- BRIAN TAUGHER, B.S., J.D.

 Adjunct Associate Professor of Law
- JUDGE EARL WARREN, JR., A.B., J.D.

 Adjunct Professor of Law
- KENNETH M. WELLS, A.B., J.D. Adjunct Professor of Law
- MAREK WIERZBOWSKI, LL.B., J.S.D. Visiting Professor of Law
- Roy V. WILLIAMS, B.A., LL.B.

 Adjunct Associate Professor of Law



Member, National Conference of Law Reviews

Pacific Law Journal

BOARD OF EDITORS

Douglas P. Wiita
Charlotte E. Hemker-Smith
Daniel S. Hentschke
Robert A. Mallek, Jr.
Douglas E. Noll
Guy J. Sternal
Dinah Bear
Sharon Cox Stevens
Ann H. Morris
Sandra L. Price
Amey M. Stewart

Editor in Chief
Managing Editor
Associate Managing Editor
Legislation Editor
Associate Legislation Editor
Articles Editor
Associate Articles Editor
Comment Editor
Associate Comment Editor
Associate Comment Editor
Associate Comment Editor

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Andrew B. Anderson III Margaret Waynette Ellison Susan Gardner

JEROME J. CURTIS, JR. HAROLD BRADFORD LAUREEN V. DARNEILLE James R. Hastings Barry W. Jones Gerald S. Sampson

Faculty Advisor
Legislative Review Advisor
Administrative Assistant

STAFF MEMBERS

JOHN ANTHONY ABBOTT
GILLES S. ATTIA
THADD BLIZZARD
JOHN R. BRYDON
RAYMOND M. CADEI
CANDICE J. CAIN
DAWN H. COLE
J. RICHARD CREATURA
JOAN GRAY
PAUL GREISEN
RICHARD LEE HUFF
WILLIAM J. KEEGAN

STEPHEN T. LANDUYT
LELAND C. OELKE
GARY G. PERRY
JANENE B. PIERCE
JAMES L. SHANER
DAVID J. SMITH
RICHARD R. SOOY
SCOTT STEFFEN
MICHAEL E. VIEBROCK
ROBERT M. WEST
J. WILLIAM YEATES
ALFRED E. YUDES, JR.
ALLAN S. ZAREMBERG

SELECT COMMITTEE OF ADVISORS

HON. LEONARD M. FRIEDMAN HON. HARRY A. ACKLEY HAROLD F. BRADFORD

JEROME J. CURTIS, JR.

PAUL M. KELLEY
MELANY BETH KRAMER

JOHN H. DEMOULLY

GEORGE M. DICKERSON
LEONARD S. JANOFSKY
THOMAS W. MARTIN
HON. ALISTER MCALISTER
ADOLPH MOSKOVITZ
GEORGE H. MURPHY

DONALD R. PRINZ HON. ROBERT K. PUGLIA HON. ALAN ROBBINS

Hon. Gordon D. Schaber

HON. GORDON D. SCHABER HON. ALAN SIEROTY

JON SMOCK ROBERT WILLIAMS Judiciary Judiciary

State Bar of California

Faculty

Law Revision Commission

Practicing Bar
Practicing Bar
Practicing Bar
California Legislature
Practicing Bar
Legislative Counsel

Faculty Judiciary

California Legislature

Dean, McGeorge School of Law

California Legislature
Judicial Council
Office of the Governor

The Editorial Board of the *Pacific Law Journal* is pleased to announce the selection of the following Board of Editors for Volume IX:

STEPHEN T. LANDUYT GILLES S. ATTIA

J. RICHARD CREATURA JOHN R. BRYDON DAWN H. COLE

ROBERT M. WEST

CANDICE J. CAIN
PAUL M. KELLEY
MELANY B. KRAMER
ALFRED E. YUDES, JR.
ALLAN S. ZAREMBERG

Editor in Chief Managing Editor

Associate Managing Editor Associate Legislation Editor

Articles Editor

Associate Articles Editor

Comment Editor

Associate Comment Editor Associate Comment Editor Associate Comment Editor Associate Comment Editor

		•	
	·		