

# McGeorge Law Review

Volume 23 | Issue 2 Article 7

1-1-1991

# 1991 Legislative Review staff

University of the Pacific; McGeorge School of Law

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarlycommons.pacific.edu/mlr



Part of the <u>Legislation Commons</u>

## **Recommended Citation**

University of the Pacific; McGeorge School of Law, 1991 Legislative Review staff, 23 PAC. L. J. 511 (1992). Available at: https://scholarlycommons.pacific.edu/mlr/vol23/iss2/7

This Front Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the Journals and Law Reviews at Scholarly Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in McGeorge Law Review by an authorized editor of Scholarly Commons. For more information, please contact mgibney@pacific.edu.

### 1991 LEGISLATIVE REVIEW STAFF

#### LEGISLATION EDITORS

FRED P. CAVESE Legislation Editor

DAVID PAUL CUSICK
MICHAEL J. FANNON
EVAN D. SMILEY
Associate Legislation Editors

JENNIFER P. ANDERSON LUISA A.M. GUIFFRIDA CARRA LASSMAN Assistant Legislation Editors

#### LEGISLATIVE REVIEW STAFF WRITERS

Dana Astrachan
Don Cope
Jineen Cuddy
Jeffrey W. Daly
Thomas Davenport, III
Christopher W. Ewing
Albert Flor, Jr.
Luke Foster
Adam Gubner
Steve Holden
Betty J. Jones
Jeff Jones
John E. Kesecker
John E. Lattin

PAMELA L. BAILEY
BRIAN MARTY
RICHARD D. NOBLEMAN
RICHARD C. O'HARE
RANDY ROSTAD
KELLEY SBARBARO
ANNE SCHMITZ
ANNE C. STOLL
KEVIN TYSON
NICOLE WALTHALL
STEVE WEBER
BRETT WITTER
WENDY YORK

JEROME J. CURTIS, JR. Faculty Advisor

OWEN KUNS
EDWARD PURCELL
Legislative Review Advisors

SHERI SHUTEROFF
Secretary