

McGeorge Law Review

Volume 22 | Issue 2 Article 8

1-1-1991

1990 California Legislation Review Staff

University of the Pacific; McGeorge School of Law

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarlycommons.pacific.edu/mlr



Part of the Legislation Commons

Recommended Citation

University of the Pacific; McGeorge School of Law, 1990 California Legislation Review Staff, 22 PAc. L. J. 324 (1991). Available at: https://scholarlycommons.pacific.edu/mlr/vol22/iss2/8

This Front Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the Journals and Law Reviews at Scholarly Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in McGeorge Law Review by an authorized editor of Scholarly Commons. For more information, please contact mgibney@pacific.edu.

1990 LEGISLATIVE REVIEW STAFF

LEGISLATION EDITORS

JEREMY L. OLSAN Legislation Editor

LORI R. MELLO
JANET MARIE MEREDITH
BRETT MORRIS
Associate Legislation Editors

KIM SCHAEFER
DARYL M. THOMAS
Assistant Legislation Editors

LEGISLATIVE REVIEW STAFF WRITERS

JENNIFER PATRICIA ANDERSON
GARTH W. AUBERT
WILLIAM T. BABBITT
JAMES STUART BAILEY
SUSAN L. BALLARD
TODD DAVID BRADY
FRED P. CAVESE
IAN W. CRAIG
DAVID PAUL CUSICK
SUKHWINDER K. DHANDA
JACQUELINE Y ENGEL
MICHAEL J. FANNON
LUISA A. M. GIUFFRIDA

DEBORAH GLYNN
NANNETTE J. HEISER
S. ALEXANDRIA JO
M. BRIAN KNOTEK
GEORGE JENSEN KUNZELMAN
CARRA L. LASSMAN
ROSS W. LEE
VIRGINIA C. MAGAN
JOHN C. MEYER
LEE S. PROWS
UZZI OPHIR RAANAN
JENNIFER L. RUTZ
REED SCHREITER
EVAN D. SMILEY

JEROME J. CURTIS, JR. Faculty Advisor

OWEN KUNS
EDWARD PURCELL
Legislative Review Advisors

SHERI SHUTEROFF
Secretary